MSN Messenger 7.0 Final Released!

Hi! Today I have just recieved the news about MSN Messenger 7.0 Final that have just released so I upgrade it from 6.2 (I know that there are 7.0 before but I don’t want to use beta version) I surprised that new messenger support MSN space too! so I will get along it and recommend this version to my friends. They will be able to view my MSN Space

ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน Computers and Internet คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร

ใส่ความเห็น

